blank
admin
admin
application cp
application cp
webmail
webmail
spacer
Mortgage and home loans located in Parsippany NJ
spacer


Meet the Staff

The H&R Funding team…

 
Philip S Russo
Owner
E-mail: prusso@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 862-251-4720

NMLS ID: 12848

     
 
Shawn T Hickey
Owner
E-mail: shickey@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 862-251-4720 Ext 13

NMLS ID : 221660

     
 
Paul Bauer
Mortgage Loan Originator
E-mail: pbauer@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 862-251-4720

NMLS ID: 221696

     
 
Frederick Neil Marra
Mortgage loan Originator
E-mail: fmarra@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 862-251-4720

NMLS 1024770

     
 
Gustavo Moreira
Mortgage loan Originator
E-mail: gmoreira@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 862-251-4720

NMLS 221690

     
 
Paul Campbell
Mortgage Loan Originator
E-mail: pcampbell@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 862-251-4720

NMLS: 822557

     
 
Michael Spadone
Mortgage Loan Originator
E-mail: mspadone@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 908-268-7881

NMLS ID: 866674

     
 
Jaime Chiarolanzio-Lerner
Mortgage Loan Originator
E-mail: jlclerner@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 862-251-4720

NMLS ID : 1586080

     
 
John Michael Kiska
MLO
E-mail: jkiska@hrfundingllc.com
Phone: 862-251-4720

NMLS 1690427

     

Find a rate, loan type and payment to fit your needs.

Loan Amount



(862) 251-4720
Follow us on:





H&R Funding
1280 US Highway 46         
Parsippany           , NJ          

07054        NMLS 287924

Licensed by NJDOBI
Phone: (862) 251-4720
Fax:(862) 251-4722

privacy
|
legal
©2018 All Rights Reserved